Archive for May 28th, 2008

h1

I got a rustone!!!…. ok, now what?

May 28, 2008

I was reading around the tips from the previous post and got interested in getting some rustones. I manage to get mine on a 2nd try at the Guild HR1 Level 4* Swamp Gathering quest. I got 2 rustones from the red crystals mining area in Area 7. When you get one, you’ll hear the ‘successful red box delivery’ music. I knew I was on to something good. There were rusted weapons and I thought I was on my way to getting some. To my dismay, they turned into basic weapons when I created them at the weapons shop. 

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

Useful sites for MHF/MHP

May 28, 2008

I know this is a pretty old game but nevertheless, here are a bunch of useful tips:

Neoseeker

Cheats Codes Guides 

Supercheats 

Read the rest of this entry ?